3 bed house, hove for 4 bed house, hove
  • This swapper has...
    Property type: Terrace house - mid terrace
    Room details: Three bedrooms
    Features:
    Garden (for own use)
    Gas central heating
    Double Glazing
    Communal parking
    Landlord: Guinness Partnership (rent£115)

    Additional details: Secure, lockable shed outside front door, downstairs toilet aswell as toilet upstairs - both been replaced - NO BATH, but walk-in shower. Built-in wardrobes in both double bedrooms (both double bedrooms are set up for Sky Multiroom and with Sky set up in living room/dining area. Small back garden, patio doors in large living room/dining area (17'10" x 16'10"). Good sized kitchen, 2 great sized double bedrooms, ok sized third bedroom. Good, clean, friendly, safe Housing Association estate, caretaker on site and small park/play area that can be seen from kitchen window, which is at front of house. Under stairs space, storage cupboard in hallway, airing cupboard on landing, loft space. On bus route, but not a main road, close to local shops, chemist, post office, pub, doctors, less than 1 minute from primary school and 10 minutes' walk from 2 senior schools. Now getting pretty desperate to move to a 4 bed/3 with seperate dining room.

    This swapper wants...
    Requirements:
    The swapper is seeking a four bedroom bungalow or house within:
    - 1 mile from the centre of Worthing, East (West Sussex)
    - 1 mile from the centre of Portslade-By-Sea (Brighton and Hove),
    - 1 mile from the centre of Hangleton (Brighton and Hove),
    - 1 mile from the centre of Hove (Brighton and Hove),
    - 1 mile from the centre of Burgess Hill (West Sussex),
    - 1 mile from the centre of Haywards Heath (West Sussex),
    - 1 mile from the centre of Peacehaven (East Sussex),
    - 1 mile from the centre of Lewes (East Sussex),
    - 1 mile from the centre of Newhaven (East Sussex).

    Additional details: need a 4 bed house, as oldest daughter in desperate need of own room, as a teenager, (or 3 with separate dining room if it came down to it that i could turn into a 4th bedroom). Main areas of interest are as follows Hove (NOT KNOLL ESTATE)/Hangleton/Portslade area, as younger children go to Goldstone Primary School or as close as possible to Goldstone Primary, as we don't want to change their schools if possible. Not interested in flats/maisonettes. Must have a large, secure back garden, as have pets and not on a main, busy road. Hope to hear from someone soon with the house we need. Would prefer semi detached/detached/end of terrace house. However, stating that, we may consider other areas between Hove-Durrington, and as far as Haywards Heath/Burgess Hill, if the right property was offered. Must also be within short walking distance to a primary school and secondary school.

    *Please note, we are also not interested in Hollingdean, Bevendean, Moulsecoomb, Whitehawk or areas close to these. Please, please no timewasters, as had plenty of those, and we have been looking for an exchange for 2 years now.*